This statement amulet features all seven chakras on selenite.

1st Chakra- Root- Garnet

2nd Chakra- Naval- Carnelian

3rd Chakra- Solar- Citrine or Tiger Eye

4th Chakra- Heart- Aventurine

5th Chakra- Throat- Blue Lace Agate or Turquoise

6th Chakra- Third Eye- Sodalite

7th Chakra- Crown- Amethyst

Selenite opens the pathway to connect to the highest realms; opening all our chakras. It is a powerful tool to connect with teachers, angels and guides by opening our higher self. The soothing properties of selenite constantly cleanses and recharges itself. The purpose of the Chakra Balancer is to realign and balance the energy fields of each specific chakra. Thus, aligning and harmonizing mind, body and soul. It will aid in dissolving stress, removing blocks and overall sense of better health, joy and abundance.


Includes 36" adjustable black cord

Seeds of Light Chakra Crystal Necklace

    23 Bridge St
    Milford , NJ 08848
    (908) 403-6653
    • White Instagram Icon
    • Riverside Treasures
    • Pinterest